Bay Area Oneness Trainers

Bay Area and Northern California

Certified Oneness Trainers

 

Chico

Mahara T. Renay – mahara789@gmail.com

Clovis

Debra Moore – dmoneness@gmail.com

East Bay

Carol Lynn Stewart – carolinamontague@gmail.com

Elizabeth Scherwenka – escherwenka@gmail.com

 www.onenessprogram.com

Gwendolyn Mitchell – mitchell_gwendolyn@sbcglobal.net

www.lakemerrittoneness.wordpress.com

Maria Llerena – malillorona@gmail.com

Patricia Keel – patriciakeel@gmail.com

www.onenessprogram.com

Paul Ramana Das Silbey – yaluie@gmail.com 

Grass Valley

Angelika Schafer – angelika@angelikahealingmusic.com

www.angelikahealingmusic.com

Nick Lynch – angelika@angelikahealingmusic.com

 

Mid-Peninsula

Ghislaine Géry – ghislaine.gery@gmail.com

Maria Llerena – malillorona@gmail.com

Olga Llerena – olga.adriana@sbcglobal.net

Monterey

Timothy Hroblak – mitscott@hotmail.com

 

North Bay

Beverly Brunelle – blossom@beverlyvrunelle.com

www.beverlybrunelle.com

Cheryl Parker – onenesscheryl@gmail.com

Elizabeth Scherwenka – escherwenka@gmail.com

www.onenessprogram.com

Ghislaine Géry – ghislaine.gery@gmail.com

Jahn Ballard – jballard@commons.org

Jehna Han – jehna618@gmail.com

Laura Snelling – bedfordsings@yahoo.com

Miranda Mallard – mirandalee7@gmail.com

Patricia Keel – patriciakeel@gmail.com

www.onenessprogram.com

Paul Ramana Das Silbey – yaluie@gmail.com

www.cdbaby.com/paul

www.vimeo.com/paul

www.youtube.com/ramana

Peter Beach – ptbeach@gmail.com

Phil Love – office@philinlove.com

Rajyo Markman – rajyo@celebrationofbeing.com

www.CelebrationofBeing.com/blog

Thayer Beach – tbeach5@comcast.net

San Francisco and Pacifica

Bob Bearden – bobbearden@hotmail.com

Gwendolyn Mitchell – mitchell_gwendolyn@sbcglobal.net

www.emergingconsciousnessproject.com

Jasmine David – jasminesdavid@gmail.com

Ludmila Dvorkin – ludmilita10@hotmail.com

Garik Shukman – garinda55@hotmail.com

Michelle Stransky – mstransky@gmail.com

Prem Wichman – premlove444@hotmail.com

 

South Bay

Brandy Weld – Brandy@Oneness.me

Monica Mendez – monica_ji@yahoo.com

Ravi Krishnamurthy – ravik18@yahoo.com

Usha Veeraraghavan – usha.r.veera@gmail.com

Veera Deenadhayalan – veerawd@gmail.com

Truckee

Brandy Weld – Brandy@Oneness.me

Breeze Cross – breeze.cross@att.net

Catherine Scherwenka – catherine.scherwenka@gmail.com

Liliana Cartegena – boookkie@aol.com

Matthew Lundbeck – matthewlundbeck@gmail.com

Sue Kessler – kesslersue@hotmail.com

Advertisements

2 Responses to Bay Area Oneness Trainers

  1. whoah this blog is great i love reading your posts. Keep up the good work! You know, many people are looking around for this info, you could help them greatly.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s